Trending: Bracelets [to layer or not to layer]

I have not posted in awhile, and I have not posted any photo’s of what all my new items look like so I figured I would do so.

I see so many women/teens wearing bracelets these days, especially layering them. I love that layered look. That’s what I wanted to create. Something simple and easy to layer. I created these bracelets with many different colors in mind that could go with just about any outfit. These bracelets could be used for an everyday look or be use when dressing up.

I love bracelets that are versatile. Bracelets that you don’t have to change even if you change your outfit, which is what I created. These bracelets are small in size, but do make a statement when they are added to your wrist. They add a pop of color and fun to pretty much any outfit.

Image

 

So if you’re looking for something cute to layer on your wrist then check these bracelets out!

 

-Gina, Modo Spira

2 thoughts on “Trending: Bracelets [to layer or not to layer]

Leave a Reply

